Upsetting Anomalies

No one has rated this yet.
  • File Size 34.9 MB ZIP
    Publisher Atlas Games
    Stock Number AG6011
  • This is a digital file.

Unsettling Background Music for Modern Horror RPGs

Upsetting Anomalies is one of three different six-track cycles of music commissioned to accompany the launch of the Unknown Armies 3 roleplaying game.

Composed by James A. Semple to set the mood during play, these soundscapes are perfect as background music for Unknown Armies or any horrific or unsettling modern roleplaying games. Semple calls his style for these pieces, "Americanoir."

Each of the six tracks in this collection is roughly 2:30 long, for a total runtime of about 15 minutes. Files are provided as tagged stereo MP3 files with bitrate 320 kpbs and sampling rate 44.1 kHz.

Upsetting Anomalies Track List

  1. Anne Ominous
  2. Mood Elevator / Doom to Reveal
  3. The Drowntown Bus
  4. The Burgeoning / Begone Hurting
  5. Residue
  6. It Waits at the Shore

Check out the other two cycles in the collection, Uncanny Acuity and Unnatural Artistry.

All tracks written, arranged, performed, mixed and produced by James Semple.